The 64 Blue flag beaches in Cyprus

The 64 Blue flag beaches in Cyprus

Ammochostos free are is the leading city regarding the Blue Flags,  with Ayia Napa counting 14 flags, 

while 9 flags were awarded by the  Municipality of Paralimni.

Limassol should as well be proud, as the community of Ayios Tychonas 

received 10 blue flags, including the Limassol marina.

The Municipality of Paphos secured 6 flags and 3 flags were secured by  Larnaca, Yeroskipou, 

Peyia and Neo Chorio. Pentakomo, Pyrgos and Polis  Chrysochous received two flags. A Blue Flag was taken by Voroklini, 

 Pervolia, Parekklisia, Yermasoyia, Ayios Athanasios, Episkopi and  Pissouri.